Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 49 of 49 (0.14 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ritter"
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Little Fox Theatre on 2003-12-08 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Ballad of Danny and Cleo Bitter Tears 3.2 Red Clay Halo Guns or Butter Bill Monroe Medley Gumboots Faith Small Axe Spider Roll River Roll In These Parts Sugaree Set II Nellie Cane Once Knew a Girl Feel Like Dancin' Lighten Up Your Load Poison Oak Rather Be Blind Evolution
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at The Graduate on 2006-01-14 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 I Am Still Here Green Drop Roll River Roll Back On The Train June Apple Squall Nellie Caine Cripple Creek Evolution>Molly Put The Kettle Back On>Evolution> Angeline>Cindy Set 2 Return Some Day* Honkytonk Tequilla Gum Boots Cryin' Shame Cumberland Blues Spider Howlin' At The Moon Two Buck Chuck 3.2 Feel Like Dancin' Encore: Birds And Bee's#
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Elbo Room on 2003-08-20 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Green Drop Irish Jig Rosalie McFall Homeless Man Jack Mormon Mom Collie Malone Dove Tail Joint Ginseng Sullivan Sugaree Set II Evolution Lighten Up Your Load Lochs of Dread Cumberland Blues Reckless Tex Bitter Tears The Crest Old Dangerfield Cryin' Shame Encore was unplugged and off stage, thus it is missing. You should have been there!
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at 12 Galaxies on 2004-12-30 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Nellie Cane California King Poison Oak I'm a Goin' Up Cattle in the Cane Always Be the Moon* Hard Hearted Irish Medley 2 Squall New Speedway Boogie Sweet Honey Fountain Dovetail Joint->Angeline
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at 1st Unitarian Church on 2003-10-15 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Naked Blue Nellie Cain Flask Alas Gumboots Spider California King Old Dangerfield Set II ** Noerwegian Wood Sucker for Pigtails June Apple Thrill Is Gone Evolution E. String's Breath (Not on tape as they unplugged) ** w/ Scott Law and Chris Haugen
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Harlow's on 2006-08-17 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disk 1, Set I: 1. Firefly 2. Flask Alas 3. Idaho Pines 4. Desert Rat 5. Return Some Day 6. Dear Old Dixie 7. Waiting For A Squall 8. Irish Medley 2 9. Always Be The Moon 10. Well-Oiled Machine Disk 2, Set II: 1. community billboard 2. Nellie Kane* 3. The Woes And The Lows* 4. What To Do* 5. Poison Oak 6. New Speedway Boogie 7. Take Me Home 8. Summertime Gal 9. John Wesley Powell 10. Dovetail Joint > 11...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Doug Fir Lounge on 2006-12-07 - Hot Buttered Rum

Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Big Meadow Stage on 2007-07-05 - Hot Buttered Rum
One Set: 1. Swing & Sway 2. Limbo In Lovelock 3. Busted In Utah 4. Pay Your Dues (The Woes And The Lows) 5. Return Some Day, 6. Gumboots, 7. Lighten Up Your Load, 8. Honkytonk Tequila*, 9. The Fox > 10 Cluck Old Hen > 11. Spider > 12. The Fox, 13. Right Between Your Eyes, 14. The Crest Encore: 15: Be Kind Boys
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Evergreen Lodge on 2005-10-28 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Sweet Honey Fountain 02. High on the Mountain Top 03. I'm a Going Up 04. Crest 05. Roll River Roll 06. Old Home Place 07. Butch & Peggy 08. Squall 09. High Bill Medley 10. Naked Blue Disc 2: 01. Evolution Set 2: Nat's "Uncle Rodney" (Nat) and "Aunt Helen" (Molly Foehl) - Nightclub Duet w/ 02. martinis and Erik on sax 03. Sitting Alone in the Moonlight 04. Ginseng Sullivan 05. Summertime Gal 06...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 928 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Proud Larry's on 2004-06-12 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Elephant Hunting Song Squall Red Haired Boy Idaho PInes Water Pocket Fold Norwegian Wood Angeline the Baker->Cindy Set 2: 3.2 Always be the Moon Once Knew a Girl Duke Boys Cumberland Blues Irish Medeley 2 Immaculate Rain
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,200 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Sweetwater on 2004-07-20 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 3.2 Virginia's Grin->Angeline->Cindy Red Clay Halo Blue Ridge Mountain Home Lighten Up Your Load Hobo Song Sweet Honey Fountain This Morning at Nine June Apple String's Breath Just Like the Moon* Set 2 Silas Spider Well Oiled Machine Squall Gumboots Idaho Pines Irish Medley Faith Sucker for Pigtails High Bill Medley Cumberland Blues E John Walker Lyndh^ Nellie Cane^
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 5,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Fez Ballroom on 2004-09-22 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc One: Set One 01 Intro 02 Good Ol Boys (The Dukes Of Hazzard Theme) 03 Silas 04 Firefly 05 Lighten Up Your Load 06 Horseshoe 07 Just Like The Moon # 08 Sugaree* 09 I Saw the Light* 10 Feel Like Dancin* 11 Rockytop* Disc Two: Set Two 01 Percussion March Intro 02 Water Pocket Fold 03 Get Back On The Train* 04 This Morning At Nine* 05 Poison Oak 06 High Bill Medley 07 Sweet Honey Fountain 08 Norwegian Wood 09 Rather Be Blind 10 In These Parts Disc Three: Encore 01 High On A MountainTop 02 Blue ...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 655 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Oz Farm (Apple Harvest Festival) on 2002-09-28 - Hot Buttered Rum
1: I'm Goin Up On The Mountain, Crest, Kiss Her But, River Song, Thrill Is Gone, Red Clay Halo, Red Haired Boy, Lochs Of Dred, Backrooms Of My Mind, Fox, Cattle In The Cane 2: intro to... > Dovetail Joint, Elephant Hunting Song, Norwegian Wood, jam* > Naked Blue, Up On Cripple Creek^, Something^, John Walker Lindh, I Saw The Light, String's Breath, Green Drop, Sugaree, Takin' A Pee song, Old Home Place, Faith, jam#$ >, Feel Like Dancin', Cryin' Shame, Star Of The County Down
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Independent on 2004-04-08 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Sweet Honey Fountain The Crest Goin' Up on the Mountain Lighten Up Your Load In These Parts Brain Damage Poison Oak
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 6,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Kuumbwa Jazz Center on 2003-10-17 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Nellie Cain Back Rooms of My Mind Jack Mormon Mom Lighten Up Your Load Evolution Sucker for Pigtails June Apple Gumboots Cryin Shame E. In These Parts
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Buffalo Strange Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead II - Tuolumne Hall on 2007-10-26 - Buffalo Strange
Disc 1 -63:41 Set 1 01- ? > 02- ? 03- ? 04- ? 05- ? Disc 2 - 44:07 Set 2 01- Franklin's Tower > 02- ? 03- ? 04- ? 05- ? 06- ?
Keywords: Funk, Las Tortugas, Jazz, Rock, Reggae
Downloads: 619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Bean Scene on 2004-07-18 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I: I'm a Goin' Up River Song Virginia's Grin Guns or Butter Rosalee McFall Crest Sweet Honey Fountain One More Time Around Sugaree Squall Evolution Set II: Cumberland Blues Rather be Blind Flask $2 Chuck Irish Medley #2 Thrill is Gone California King Nellie Cane->Dukes->Nellie Cane Poison Oak Small Axe E: Feel Like Dancin'
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 6,613 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Freight and Salvage on 2004-09-09 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Water Pocket Fold Evolution>Over The Fence*>Evolution Gumboots Posion Oak Flask Say Hello to the Morning Light*" Bach*~>Angeline the Baker->Cindy Set 2: I Saw the Light High Bill Medley I'm a Goin' Up High On A Mtn Top Blue Ridge Mountain Home Old Dangerfield>Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Fox Squall Sweet Honey Fountain E: String's Breath^
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 10,710 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Northwest String Summit - Horning's Hideout on 2004-06-26 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Poison Oak Sweet Honey Fountain Squall Well Oiled Machine Lighten up Your Load Old Dangerfield Cumberland Blues* Norwegian Wood
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 7,748 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Croom Theatre on 2004-12-03 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Green Drop Ginseng Sullivan One More Time Around Virginia's Grin>Jam>Virginia's Grin Cumberland Blues Sucker for Pigtails Irish Medley 2 Well-Oiled Machine Fox>Faith Set 2 New Speedway Boogie Water Pocket Fold Silas Nellie Cane High on A Mtn Top Squall High Bill Medley 2 Buck Chuck Always Be the Moon The Crest E: (missing from this recording) Idaho Pines* California King*
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Hum Brews on 2006-12-13 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc One: d1t01: intro d1t02: Iím Going Up on the Mountain d1t03: Buns or Butter d1t04: Lochs of Dread d1t05: Evolution d1t06: Firefly d1t07: Open Season d1t08: Desert Rat d1t09: the Woes and the Lows d1t10: Take Me Home d1t11: Busted in Utah Disc Two: d2t01: Intro d2t02: Sugaree d2t03: the Fox > Cluck Old Hen > Spider > the Fox d2t04: Sifting thru Ruins d2t05: Worth Waiting d2t06: Waiting for a Squall d2t07: High Bill Medley d2t08: John Wesley Powell d2t09: Virginiaís Grin d2t10: Copenhagen d...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,518 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Fez Ballroom on 2005-03-13 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc One: Set 1: 01 Intro, 02 Virginia's Grin> 03 Look Again, 04 Lighten Up Your Load, 05 Lochs of Dread, 06 Evolution> 07 Silas, 08 New Speedway Boogie*, 09 Blue Night*, 10 Georgia Rose>* 11 June Apple* Disc Two: Set 2: 01 Intro, 02 Jam> 03 Dovetail Joint> 04 Angeline/Cindy, 05 Worth Waiting, # 06 Irish 2, 07 Squall!, 08 Jack Mormon Mom, 09 Always Be The Moon, 10 Hobo Song*, 11 Lay Down Sally,* Disc Three: 01 Cumberland Blues* Encore 02 Immaculate Rain, 03 In These Parts
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,696 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Connecticut Yankee on 2004-07-22 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Suagree Jack Mormon Mom Guns or Butter Cattle in the Cane Rosalee Homeless Man Blues Irish Medley* Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Fox* Back Rooms of My Mind* Set 2: Naked Blue 2 Buck Chuck Norwegian Wood* Green Drop* Hobo Song* Good Ole Boys* In These Parts* E: Horseshoe^ Well Oiled Machine^
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,152 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Sierra Vista on 2004-12-28 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Evolution Silas Hobo Song One More Time Around Blue Ridge Cabin Home I'm a Goin' Up Idaho Pines Sugaree* Jack Mormon Mom* Set 2 Tonight I'll Be Staying Virginia's Grin Feel Like Dancin'* Firefly* Flask Alas! Norwegian Wood>Cumberland Blues>Norwegian High Bill Medley E: The Crest
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,962 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The State Theatre on 2005-10-18 - Hot Buttered Rum
Busted In Utah Guns Or Butter Firefly Honey Bee Wedding Day Cumberland Blues Right Between Your Eyes Norwegian Wood* Honkey Tonk Tequila
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at King Cat Theatre on 1997-10-04 - moe.
== SET I == disc 1: 01. tuning 02. Spine of a Dog 03. St. Augustine 04. Yodelittle 05. Don't Fuck With Flo 06. Mexico 07. tuning 08. Letter Home 09. Akimbo == SET II == disc 2: 01. tuning 02. Seat of My Pants 03. Water 04. tuning 05. It 06. tuning 07. lylelovit. 08. tuning 09. Moth > 10. CalifornIA > 11. Moth disc 3: 01. tuning 02. Happy Hour Hero 03. tuning 04. Four 05. Rebubula
Downloads: 864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Everyone Orchestra Live at The Evergreen Lodge on 2006-05-06 - Everyone Orchestra
Track 1 Track 2 Track 3 Just Wanna Have a Good Time Track 5 The Weight
Downloads: 13,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Plough and Stars on 2003-12-31 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I In These Parts tease-> Blue Night Jack Mormon Mom Irish Medley Danny & Cleo One More Time Around Brokedown Palace* Poison Oak Hold What You Got Flask Alas Two Buck Chuck Crest SUgaree Lighten Up Your Load Set II Rocket Man Dukes of Hazard -midnight countdown- Feel Like Dancin Fox->Celebrate->Jam->Small Axe->Fox Monroe Medley California King Cumberland Blues Evolution->Angeline the Baker->Cindy Guns or Butter Homeless Man Blues In THese Parts E...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Noe Valley Ministry on 2003-11-29 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Jack Mormon Mom Danny and Cleo Rosalie McFall BCH Spider Reckless Tex Water Pocket Fold Lighten Up Your Load Roll River Roll Set II Rodney & Helen Evolution Angeline the Baker> Cindy One More Time Around Norwegian Wood Sucker For Pigtails Flask Alas E. In These Parts E2. Dolphin (unplugged)
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at SoHo Music Club on 2004-07-27 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Disc 1 1. Silas># 2.Nellie Cane 3.June Apple 4. Guns Or Butter 5. Evolution 6. Poison Oak 7. Blue Ridge Cabin Home 8. Irish Jig Medley 2 9. Copenhagen 10. Sweet Honey Fountain Set 2 Disc 2 1. Sugaree* 2. Strings Breath>* 3. Green Drop* 4. Rocket Man* 5. Well Oiled Machine Set 2 Cont. Disc 3 1. Hobo Song 2. River Song 3. Danny & Cleo 4. High Bill Medley 5. Feel Like Dancin' 6. Encore: Fox>Old Dangerfield>Fox
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 8,058 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Throckmorton Theatre on 2005-12-31 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Backrooms of My Mind Limbo in Lovelock> Ginseng Sullivan Idaho Pines One More Time Around Virginia's Grin Make Up Your Mind*^ Lay Down Sally* Busted in Utah In These Parts Set II Eleanor Rigby^^ Norwegian Wood> Countdown>You Make Me Feel Like Dancin' Kissing Cousins^^ When I'm 64^^ Right Between Your Eyes Rebecca Honey Bee Stayin' Alive@ June Apple** Wedding Day** Cumberland* E: The Birds & The Bees^^ The Weight^^
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 4,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Last Day Saloon on 2003-06-26 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Bitter Tears Nellie Cain Old Dangerfield Homeless Man Blues* Lighten Up Your Load Naked Blue Rather be Blind Instrumental Green Drop Back Rooms of My Mind Cumberland Blues Reckless Tex Lochs of Dread Evolution
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 872 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-06-24 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I River Song Silas Small Axe One More Time Around Limbo in Lovelock^ Well Oiled Machine Take Me Home Hobo Song* Thirsty in the Rain* Ahmed the Beggar Boy* I'm a Goin' Up* June Apple* Set II Lonesome L.A. Cowboy** The Paper Bride of Angel Island** Ruby Ridge** Panama Red** Midnight Moonlight* Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Spider>Fox New Speedway Boogie Open Season Summertime Gal Green Drop Sweet Honey Fountain You Make Me Feel Like Dancin' Howlin' at the Moon* Wedding Day* E Walls of Time* Will the Circl...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 5,885 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2003-08-01 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I I'm Agoin' Up on the Mtn Lighten Up your Load Sugaree Old Dangerfield Horseshoe 3.2 Gumboots Evolution Reckless Tex June Apple Norwegian Wood In These Parts
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 4,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Big Meadows Stage on 2005-07-02 - Hot Buttered Rum
1.Sound check 2.Firefly 3.Virginia's Grin> 4.Sweet Honey Fountain 5.Squall 6.CA King 7.Well Oiled Machine* 8.Cumberland Blues* 9.Hobo Song# 10.Howlin' At The Moon*#$ 11.June Apple*#$ Encore: 12.3.2
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Sail Inn on 2005-01-07 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: River Song,Virginia's Grin>Slias,Nellie Cane,U.S. Blues,Red Haired Boy,Cryin' Shame,Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Fox,Horseshoe,The Crest Set 2: Back On the Train,Ginseng Sullivan,Cumberland Blues,High Bill Medley,Kiss Her Butt,Green Drop,Gumboots,Stayin' Alive,Rosalee McFall,Sucker for Pigtails E:Hard Hearted,You Ain't Goin' Nowhere,Dolphin^ Comment: ^acoustic (not recorded)
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Waimea Valley Audobon Center on 2006-12-03 - Hot Buttered Rum
1: Waterpocket Fold, Amanda Lynn, Hard Hearted, Take Me Home*^, Thrill Is Gone*^, 3.2*^, Summertime Gal*, Dolphin*, Rocket Man^ 2: Idaho Pines, Sifting Through The Ruins, On My Way Back To The Old Home#, Sugaree^, String's Breath^, High Bill Medley, The Fox > I Want A New Drug > Spider > The Fox, Into The Mystic, The Crest, Howlin' At The Moon, Well-Oiled Machine E1: The Weight^ E2: Birds And The Bees * w/ Jake Shimabukuro on ukelele ^ w/ Marty Ylitalo (New Monsoon) on pubic snare # w/ Ellie Hol...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 11,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at on 2004-05-30 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disk1 1) test, test/running > 2) Immaculate Rain 3) Pastor Tim speaks (communion) 4) instrumental (unsure of title) 5) Pastor Tim speaks 6) Goin' up 7) Will the circle be unbroken 8) Three Point Two 9) post-service chitchat
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 441 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Rojo's on 2004-01-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Old Dangerfield>Fox Guns or Butter 3.2 Gum Boots John Walker Lochs of Dred River Song Cryin Shame Cumberland Blues June Apple Sucker for Pigtails 2 $ Chuck Feel Like Dancin' California King* Nellie Cain* Poison Oak *
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,639 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Evergreen Lodge on 2006-05-06 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Rocket Man* Return Some Day* Dovetail Joint > Limbo In Lovelock > Copenhagen > Angeline The Baker > Cindy > Dovetail Joint California Snow And Rain Birds And The Bees Walls Of Time^#$ Set 2 Kissin' Cousins Butter Awards Take Me Home Queen Elizabeth Desert Rat Right Between Your Eyes Rebecca^% > Blue Night^% The Mighty Quinn*^#$@~ Sweet Honey Fountain*^#$@ In These Parts*^#$@
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 36,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Plush on 2005-12-06 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I 1) Virginia's Grin 2) Limbo in Lovelock 3) I'm Still Here 4) Right Between Your Eyes 5) Open Season 6) Poison Oak 7) Idaho Pines 8) Wedding Day 9) June Apple Set II 1) Intro 2) Fox>Cluck>Spider>Fox 3) Coal Mining Woman * 4) Walls of Time 5) In These Parts 6) Blue Ridge Cabin Home 7) Irish Medley 2 8) Cumberland Blues 9) Encore: Lighten Up Your Load * 1st time played (Real World String Band)
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Free's 40th, Pozo Saloon on 2004-04-03 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Roll River Roll Lighten Up Your Load Virginia's Grin Norwegian Wood Guns or Butter Sugaree Rosalee McFall High Bill Medley Happy B-day Scott Free Evolution
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Mystic Theater on 2005-03-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Small Axe Poison Oak Rosalee McFall June Apple Idaho Pines Summertime Gal Worth Waiting Virginia's Grin> Sweet Honey Fountain Set 2: Fox>Cluck Old Hen>Spider>Fox New Speedway Boogie Irish Medley 2 Squall! 3.2 Gum Boots Flask Alas! Duke Boys Feel Like Dancin' E: Naked Blue Nellie Cane
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 14,971 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Horning's Hideout Latenight on 2003-08-01 - Hot Buttered Rum
Naked Blue,Instrumental???,Nellie Cane,Cryin' Shame,Good Ol' Boys,Ginseng Sullivan,Feel Like Dancin',Flask Alas,Rather Be Blind,Green Drop,Cumberland Blues,Happy Bday song>Brady Bunch Theme Song,Kiss Her Butt,Thrill is Gone,Bitter Tears,Small Axe,River Song,the Crest,Sucker for Pigtails,Red Clay Halo,the Fox>Faith>the Fox,John Walker Lynd,Homeless Man,Collie Malone,I saw the light
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 39,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Campground Stage-Wakarusa Music Festival on 2005-06-18 - Hot Buttered Rum
01.Virginia's Grin 02.Ginseng Sullivan 03.Take Me Home 04.One More Time Around 05.Wakarusa 06.The Crest 07.Summertime Gal 08.Cumberland Blues* 09.I Saw the Light*
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,336 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at The Bean Scene on 2004-01-24 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Red Clay Halo Cattle in the Cane Flask Alas! Horseshoe Poison Oak Once Knew A Girl Green Drop High Bill Medley Virginia's Grin I've Let Go Lighten Up Your Load Norwegian Wood Reckless Tex Duke Boys Evolution->Angeline the Baker->Cindy E:In These Parts
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at High Sierra Music Hall on 2005-07-03 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I River Song Fox->Cluck Old Hen->Spider->Fox Naked Blue Evolution $2 Chuck Open Season Dovetail Joint Summertime Gal New Speedway Boogie* You Make Me Feel Liek Dancin'*
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,703 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-02-05 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Flask Alas! Virginia's Grin Evolution> Angeline>Cindy Firefly Idaho Pines Sugaree Well Oiled Machine* Norweigan Wood*# Wedding Day*# June Apple*# Set 2 Nellie Cane>Lighten Up Your Load>Nellie Cane Squall In These Parts Hobo Song*# Cumberland Blues*# E: Dolphine^ I'll Fly Away^%
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 53,468 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Family Camp 2004 on 2004-09-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I String's Breath Green Drop Nellie Cain Fox->Cluck Old Hen->Fox Well Oiled Machine Hold Whatcha Got* CUmberland Blues* Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms** Red Haired Boy^ Squall 3.2 Set II Virginia'S Grin->Sweet Honey Fountain@ Rocket Man@@ How Sweet It Is@@ High Bill Medley Red Clay Halo Hobo Song# I'm a Goin' Up On the Mountain# Thrill is Gone## Norwegian Wood## E: Feel Like Dancin'## Family Camp Jam## Rocky Top##
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 43,868 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree